Investor Relations


Mr. Vijay Ajgaonkar
Chairman & Director
Mr. Brijgopal Bang
Managing Director
Mr. Raghvendra Bang
Mr. Purshottam Bang
Mr. Subrata Kumar Dey
Mrs. Swati Sahukara
Mrs. Rashi Bang
Company Secretary


Mr. Vijay Dattatraya AjgaonkarNon Executive Independent Director & Chairman

Mr. V.D. Ajgaonkar is CAIIB, M.Com and LL.B. He served State Bank of India from 1979 to 1995 in different capacities and from 1996 to 2000; he was on deputation to SBI Capital Markets Limited. After serving SBI Capital Markets Limited, in February, 2000, he joined Times Guarantee Financial Limited and served their till March, 2004. He has experience in project finance and other related capital market activities.

Mr. Brijgopal BangManaging Director

Mr. Brijgopal Bang is Commerce Graduate and also completed Master of Management Studies (MMS) from Bombay University in the year 1992.He is the promoter and Managing Director of the Company. He has been actively involved in the business of the Company since incorporation and has played a key role in the growth of the Company with his inputs in strategic planning and business development.

Mr. Subrata Kumar DeyNon Executive Independent Director

Mr. Subrata K. Dey is a BA (Hons) and has done MA in Economics. He has experience of 35 years predominantly in areas of Corporate Banking especially for Large, mid-Corporates. He served ING VYSYA BANK LTD from 2001 to 2009 as Regional Head (West). After retirement from ING VYSYA BANK LTD he joined a listed NBFC as Director in Advisory Role in the area of Corporate Finance – Debt Syndication, Structuring, Restructuring, Finance options, etc.

Mr. Raghvendra BangDirector

Mr. Raghvendra Bang is Commerce Graduate from R A Poddar College, Mumbai University. He has an experience of more than 9 years in the field on Marketing & Finance. He is son of Mr. Venugopal Bang who was earlier on Board of Thomas Scott (India) Limited.

Mr. Purshottam BangDirector

Mr. Purshottam Bang is a B.Sc.(Physics) Graduate from Jai Hind College, Mumbai. He has a vast experience of more than 15 years in the field of Marketing.

Mrs. Swati SahukaraNon- Executive and Independent Director

Mrs. Swati Sahukara is an Associate Member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ACS), B. Com and L.L.B. She has 8 years of rich experience in the field of Company Secretary profession, worked with various organizations viz. engaged in business of real estate, glass industry, film industry, corporate law consultancy and handled various assignments like merger, amalgamation, takeover, buy back of shares, preferential issue, due diligence etc.

Shareholding Pattern

Annual Report

Financial Results

Corporate Governance


Notice of Board Meeting

Notice of AGM

Voting Results

Code of Conduct

Other Documents

Investors Contact

Secretarial Department
Thomas Scott (India) Limited

Mrs. Rashi Bang, Company Secretary


405-406, Kewal Industrial Estate, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (West), Mumbai - 400013

+91 22 6660 7965

+91 22 6660 7970

Registrar & Transfer Agent
Karvy Computershare Private Limited

Mr. P.A. Varghese


Karvy Selenium Tower B, Plot 31-32, Gachibowli Financial District, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad - 500 032

+040 6716 2222

+040 2300 1153